PODCAST 25.04.19

Dubkasm new LP

Dubkasm new LP

We are back this thursday 25th of april for a new radio show!

We hope you’re ready for some reggae and dub vibes. We’ll play some old and new tunes with some brand new releases from :

– Dubkasm : a new LP called shady grove
– Black Roots with friends (new LP)
– New 12inch from Black Redemption
– The first Reservoir Dub Release

And many more!

Be carefull, we’ll give away some tickets for our release party which is coming the 11th may!

Tune in Radio Panik at 9.30 PM—> www.radiopanik.org for the stream.



1. MICAH SHEMAIAH – ZIONS GATES ( Forgotten Scrolls Vol 1.)
2. Black roots : delinquent juvenile – black roots with friends LP
3. Black roots : jah jah dub – black roots with friends LP
4. Dubkasm -A2 Go Deh Drummie – Shady Groove LP
5. Dubkasm – A3 Magnum – Shady Groove LP
6. Dubkasm – A5 Malaap Dub 5 – Shady Groove LP
7. Dubkasm – B3 Black Door – Shady Groove LP
8. Dubkasm – A1_ Enter The Gates_
9. Dubkasm – B2_Enter The Gates_Mad Professor Mix_(
10. Jamma Dim meets Culture Horn Band – Armageddon (culture tree record : pré-release)
11. Jamma Dim meets Culture Horn Band – Armagedub (culture tree record : pré-release)
11. Unlisted Fanatic & Disciples – Legacy (Reservoir Dub Records 10inch)
12. The Disciples -Legacy dub (Reservoir Dub Records 10inch)
13. Oulda : check yourself (weeding prod)
14. Daddy Lion Chandell : stand firm (Black redemption new release)
15. Brizion : dub firm (Black redemtpions new release)
16. Toots & The Maytals – Bam Bam (Dynamic 7inch)
17. Carlton & The Shoes – Love Me Forever (Studio One 7inch)
18. Derrick Morgan – I Never Gonna Give Up (Hop 7inch)
19. The Ethiopians – Hail Rasta Hail (Harry J Records 7inch)
20. The Minstrels- Yours Until Tomorrow (Soul Jazz Reoords 2LP)
21. Roland Alphonso – Easy Rock ( Gay Feet LP)
22. Freddie McGregor – Wine of Violence (Studio One LP)
23. Monty Morris- Last Laugh (Neville Sounds 7inch)
24. Heptones & Sound Dimension – We Gonne Fight On (Studio One 12inch)
25. Derrick Harriott – The Loser (Chrystal 7inch)
26. The Revolutionnaries – M.P.L.A. (Well Charge 7inch)
27. Dennis Bovell – Beefy’s Tune (Takoma Lp)
28. Winston Fergus – Long Time (Lightning Records 7inch)
29. Winston Fergus – Long Time Version (Lightning Records 7inch)
30. Enos McLeod & The mighty Diamond – Jericho(Roots 7inch)
31. Enos McLeod & The mighty Diamond – Jericho Version (Roots 7inch)
32. Ojah ft. Nik Torp – Mindset (Alchemy Dubs 7inch)
33. Ojah ft. Nik Torp – Mindset Dub (Alchemy Dubs 7inch)

posted by Jeff in Podcasts,Reservoir Dubcast and have No Comments

Place your comment

Please fill your data and comment below.
Your comment