New Storm&break

New Reservoir DubCast!

The show was recorded the 27 of june 2013 in the Panik’s studio. As usual, you can listen the first part which we are speaking in french. There’s a focus about Seasplash Festival and some tunes released on the great Iroko-Burning Bush Record. We also broadcasted an interview with the french producer Brain Damage.

Then, you can listen the second part of the show which is more a selection from Mat Mighty Patch & Joka Jeff with classic tunes and some new records as for exemple the new Hatman ft. Messenger Douglas/strong> from Storm&Break, some brand new tunes from Iroko and a nice release from japon with Makiko, the label is called 176 records!

Listen the mag here:



1. Fat Freddys Drop : Hope
2. Matic Horns feat Henry Buttons Tenyue – Know your rights
3. Twilight Circus : tba
4. Ital Horns: Purification
5. Adrian Sherwood : Bring me weed
6. Bush Chemists : raw raw dub
7. Interview with Brain damage
8. Crucial Alphonso : pressure stepper
9. Earl 16 : juicey black
10. The producers : juicey version
11. Winston Jarret : run away
12. version
13. Kibir La amlak : lion step

listen the dj set here :



14. tba mat
15. Prince Robinson : everyone has got to do
16. Soul Syndicate : everyone’s dubplate
17. mat tba
18. The northone : righteous hand
19. Lone Ark Riddim Force : righteous dub
20. Earl 16 : natty farming
21. The producers : farming version
22. Messenger Douglas : one man’s work
23. Far East : revelation 5
24. Hatman : african dub
25. Dub Tribe
26. Makiko : high stepper
27. version


posted by Jeff in Podcasts,Reservoir Dubcast and have No Comments